MY MY MY I thought i was Not an emotinal eater....i thought i eat because I just like the way food taste.......WELLLL...............I WAS WRONG!!!!!!I AM AN EMOTIONAL EATER....
SEE WHAT HAD HAPPENED WAS..................
Today is Valentines day and all....so i went out shopping for a cute outfit and bra to wear tonite...because nothing i have fits anymore....Well i spent like 2 hours shopping and came home with nothing.....
Bras don't fit well because I now have SOOOO MUCH accesss skin that is just hangs all out the cup, side where ever....ok so u say try a push up.... i did that too...pushing up skin AINT CUTE ALL ALL......
For a split second i was like DAMN why the hell i lose all this weight and now can't even get a cute bra to make my NOW DEFALTED BREAT LOOK PERKY......SO THEN....
I WAS MAD pissed hurt all the above I mean DAMN I work hard to get in shape and THIS SHIT AIN'T COOL so.....I ate a LARGE WAFFLE FRY AND BROWNIE WITH ICECREAM....YEP SURE DID....
And i am still pissed cuz i want to go out tonite but still have no bra!!!!!
STATS
- Weight Today:154.8lbs
- Starting weight:253 lbs
- Goal Weight:140lbs
- Weight lost:98.2lbs
- Weight to go:14.8lbs
Saturday, February 14, 2009
Thursday, February 5, 2009
OK...Today i went to my FIRST EVER SPINNING CLASS.....that is where you get ur BIGG ASS on a small DAMN seat and try to hold on for DEAR LIFE....LOL....
It was GREAT....a little different from my usuall workout...which has consistanly been running...but it was DEFINATLY A WORKOUT.......
This is the outfit i was wearing....YOU CAN'T TELL ME NOTHING...i think i was looking PRETTY CUTE!!!!!!
It was GREAT....a little different from my usuall workout...which has consistanly been running...but it was DEFINATLY A WORKOUT.......
This is the outfit i was wearing....YOU CAN'T TELL ME NOTHING...i think i was looking PRETTY CUTE!!!!!!
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
What do you work out in.....


It used to be when i went to the gym or WORKOUT i would put on WHATEVER....I didn't give a damn if it even matched.....I was like SHIT.....nobody better say shit ...My ass is at the gym that is good enough.....I would wear the biggest baggiest pants and shirts i could find to HID MY ROLLS.....LOL......
NOW...WHO would have figured this BIGG ASS...BIG CLOTHES WEARING FEAMLE...NOW....Be trying to look ALL CUTE and shit.....LOL....YEP that is SOOOO RIGHT....
I bet i spend more money on WORKOUT clothes then anything eles....LOL
I look at it like this.....I have WORKED SOOOOO DAMN HARD to get this BIGG ASS "USED TO BE" in good shape.....SHIT I would be a damn fool for not looking good at the gym.....so I sure be trying to make my outfits match and be all cute.....LOL......
I have a few pics...i wil start to take more......
Tuesday, February 3, 2009
No gym....Omega 3....Good day!
Ok i know I did say every 3 days. Well here I go with today..
Get this today.....I DID NOT GO TO THE GYM........WHY... YOU SAY....Well i decided to make today my REST DAY....
1 I WANTED TO SPEND TIME WITH MY DAUGHTER
2 I HVAE BEEN WORKING OUT SO HARD THE LAST 6 DAYS I REALLY NEEDED A REST...MY BODY WAS CRYING FOR IT........
So i got off work early and spent the day with Alyssa.... we jumped on the trampoline, and played wii fit and anything eles she wanted to do....IT WAS HER DAY.....
So today was a good day....Now as far as me EATING.......
I did pretty good except i ate like 10 Omega 3 Cookies.....DAMN....THEY ARE SOOOO GOOD....I might have just wanted a reason to eat SWEETS....LOL......
So there ya go my day......
Get this today.....I DID NOT GO TO THE GYM........WHY... YOU SAY....Well i decided to make today my REST DAY....
1 I WANTED TO SPEND TIME WITH MY DAUGHTER
2 I HVAE BEEN WORKING OUT SO HARD THE LAST 6 DAYS I REALLY NEEDED A REST...MY BODY WAS CRYING FOR IT........
So i got off work early and spent the day with Alyssa.... we jumped on the trampoline, and played wii fit and anything eles she wanted to do....IT WAS HER DAY.....
So today was a good day....Now as far as me EATING.......
I did pretty good except i ate like 10 Omega 3 Cookies.....DAMN....THEY ARE SOOOO GOOD....I might have just wanted a reason to eat SWEETS....LOL......
So there ya go my day......
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Alyssa & I
sometime in 2006 i think
5/29/08
7/19/08
8/11/2008
Looking good after a work out
9/07/08
Pretty in Pink
9/27/08
10/11/08
0185lbs